Photographic collection (35mm slides): Aber Tinplate works Llansamlet (northwards form Neaht Road with the disused Smith’s Canal in the foreground). Note built in (1870) on site of Charles Pit, formerly Church Pit.

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 P/SL/62/1/1
  • Dates of Creation
      Pre 1960
  • Language of Material
      English
  • Physical Description
      1 35mm slide, black and white