Photographic collection: Abandoned copper and tinplate works at Penclawdd, northwards. Captioned: Penclawdd village with railway station and works *note*the works closed in 1895-to be demolished in 1897 (previously Gower, ref. P/PR/78iv/1/5)

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 P/PR/78iv/2/3
  • Dates of Creation
      c. 1896
  • Language of Material
      English
  • Physical Description
      1 photograph, black and white