Photographic collection (35mm slides): View south-west from Kilvey Hill of Swansea Bay Inclduding harbour and Fabian’s Bay and Town of Swansea (right) Note New Cut opened 1852 (absent) Guildhall erected 1847 (present)

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 P/SL/87ii/2/2
  • Dates of Creation
      1847-1852
  • Language of Material
      English
  • Physical Description
      1 35mm slide, black and white