Photographic collection (35mm slides): Oxford St looking westwards to the junction with Waterloo St on the corner can be seen. The drapery shop know as ‘Edwards The Eagle’ demolished and re-built between 1921-33. Copy of P/PR/12/3/1

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 P/SL/12/3/1
  • Dates of Creation
      1900
  • Language of Material
      English
  • Physical Description
      1 35mm slide, black and white (3 copies)