Photographic collection (35mm slides): View along Gloucester Place towards South Dock, comprises St. Nicholas’ Chapel and in the background Pump House. Copy of P/PR/3IV/4/5. Endorsed: 29th April 1922. St. Illtyd’s First Mission to Seamen.

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 P/SL/3iv/4/1
  • Dates of Creation
      29 April 1922
  • Language of Material
      English
  • Physical Description
      1 35mm slide, black and white