Photographic collection: 2 Copies. Aerial view S.E wards of now filled in North Dock (right) and half-tide basin to R. Tawe and harbour. Includes: (Fore) Island and Weaver’s Mill (straddling Quay Parade); (left) R. Tawe and New cut swing bridge; (L back) Prince of Wales dock with (R back) South Dock. Note: Central graving dock (adj, Weaver’s) and Beaufort dock (Mid. Weaver’s) both filled-in

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 P/PR/87iii/5/1
  • Dates of Creation
      c. 1955
  • Language of Material
      English
  • Physical Description
      1 photograph, black and white