Photographic collection: Photograph of painting. By P.F Dourgeois. Entitled “Clasemont” Morriston. Captioned: “Clasemont” Morriston. This house belonged to Sir John Morris, Bart, and was, according to the local legend, taken down and then removed in one night to Sketty Park, where it was re-erected about the year 1802

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 P/PR/60/2/2 L
  • Dates of Creation
      n.d
  • Language of Material
      English
  • Physical Description
      1 photograph, black and white