Photographic collection: View of south wall, Tir John power station nearing completion. Note: Station opened 20 June 1935.. From: D.23/2/4. This copy used in 1988 Archival Exhibition on Swansea’s Municipal Electricity Undertaking

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 P/PR/68/4/3
  • Dates of Creation
      c. 1935
  • Language of Material
      English
  • Physical Description
      1 photograph, black and white