Photographic collection: Landore north-eastwards from Pwll Street and Siloh Road to St Paul’s Church. Includes: ruins of Callands Pit (left), Milbrook Engineering Works (right), Raised site of Llangyfelach / Landore Copper Works (centre) and Swansea canal and Gwr Morriston branch and ruins of Landore Copper Works alongside. (cf. Swansea, Landore and Plasmarl area, ref. P/PR/59ii/3/2)

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 P/PR/59ii/4/12
  • Dates of Creation
      c. 1930
  • Language of Material
      English
  • Physical Description
      1 photograph, black and white