Photographic collection: Clun Eithinog Farm, Glynneath, 1920s. Demolished by opencast mining. The dd “long-house” (left) was the abode of Thomas Llewellyn ap Dafydd ap Hywel (1595). Strict-metre bard & preacher in early non conformist chapels.

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 P/PR/124/4/7
  • Dates of Creation
  • Language of Material
  • Physical Description
      1 photograph, black and white