Photographic collection: Island northwards. Note: Detail from lithograph entitled: “Swansea Harbour” " Thos. Kell, Del Et Lith, 40 King Street Convent Garden. Produced to commemorate the opening of the Prince of Wales dock. 18 October 1881 by Prince and Princess of Wales

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 P/PR/87iii/2/5
  • Dates of Creation
      c. 1881
  • Language of Material
      English
  • Physical Description
      1 photograph, in colour