Photographic collection: North Dock, N.E wards from the Swansea wharf (west quay) to the M.R coal hoist on the Island with St Thomas and Kilvey Hill in background. Copy of P/PR/87iii/3/2. Note: Deserted dock

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 P/PR/87iii/4/2
  • Dates of Creation
      c. 1920
  • Language of Material
      English
  • Physical Description
      1 photograph, black and white