Photographic collection: St Mary’s St (Frog Street), prior to demolition; comprises: junction with Cross Street, & s. e. aspect of St Mary’s Church. Note: Demolition carried out under Artizans’ & Labourers’ dwellings improvement act, 1875, Borough of Swansea Improvement Scheme. 1876. (2 copies)

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 P/PR/16/2/1
  • Dates of Creation
      c. 1879
  • Language of Material
  • Physical Description
      1 photograph, black and white