Bond in £10

Scope and Content

(i) Abraham Smith of Wrexham co. Denbigh clock - maker.

(ii) Thomas Johnson of Hawarden dyer, John Moncksfield of Broughton yeoman, John Catharall of Eulo [Ewloe] yeoman, and Samuel Bather of Bretton yeoman, churchwardens of Hawarden.

Maintenance of clock lately erected by (i) in Hawarden church.


Please order documents using the alternative reference number (where provided).