- A series of drawings and sketches in ink and water colour of various parts of the church, both internal and external, made by Charles Lynam in 1895 (1 bundle)
- Notes of a paper read by Charles Lynam in Clynnog Church, 21 August 1897
- Notes by Charles Lynam of a paper on Clynnog Church read by the Rev. H.J. Longueville Jones to a meeting of the Cambrian Archaeological Association at Aberystwyth in 1849
- File of correspondence, 1898-1940. The correspondents are Charles Lynam, Edward H. Owen, Fellow of the Society of Antiquarians, Ty Coch, Caernarfon; H.D. Astley, Swaffam, Norfolk; Edward W. Badger, A. Hilton John, Stoke-on-Trent; and the Rev. John Davies, vicar of Clynnog.