'Vivat Regina' Libretto

Scope and Content

'Vivat Regina', an opera in three acts by "H.N. and E.C.D", who were students at University College London.

Access Information


The papers are available subject to the usual conditions of access to Archives and Manuscripts material, after the completion of a Reader's Undertaking.

Other Finding Aids

Collection level description.

Conditions Governing Use

Normal copyright restrictions apply.