Souvenir card with pictures of the original Gors Lane chapel, the present church, and seven of the first eight ministers, the reverends C. E. Shipley, W. Thomas, A. Beynon Phillips, Lewis Roderick, H. Ingli James, H. J. Flowers, and Frank Lee, for the Diamond Jubilee. 1952

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 D/D Bap 50/41
  • Dates of Creation
  • Language of Material
  • Physical Description
      1 card