Memorandum of Agreement between Rev. William Griffith of Holyhead and William Pritchard respecting the erection of a new chapel at Glanyrafon, Anglesey for £240, 19 April 1879.
Glanyrafon Congregational Chapel Memorandum of Agreement
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 222 BMSS GCC
- Dates of Creation1879 April 19
- Name of Creator
- Language of MaterialEnglish.
- Physical Description1 item
Scope and Content
Administrative / Biographical History
In April 1879, the Rev. William Griffith of Holyhead and William Pritchard of Llanfair Pwllgwyngyll, entered into an agreement to erect a new Congregational Chapel at Glanyrafon, Anglesey for the sum of £240. No further administrative information was available at time of compilation of description.
Incorporated into the General Collection of Bangor Manuscripts
Open to all users.
Description compiled by Elen Wyn Hughes, June 2003.
Other Finding Aids
A typescript catalogue is available at the Archives Department of the University of Wales Bangor. Reference number : General Collection of Bangor Manuscripts 13863
Conditions Governing Use
Usual copyright conditions apply. Reprographics are made at the discretion of the Archivist.