Commences with signatures of dignitaries attending the official opening on 5 November 1949.
Visitors' Book of the Youth Centre, Trinity Road, Llandudno (formerly the Sarah Nicol Memorial Hospital)
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 2008 CX456
- Dates of Creation1949-1993
- Language of MaterialEnglish
- Physical Description1 item
Scope and Content
Conditions Governing Access
This collection is open for research. Access to some documents may be restricted due to Data Protection legislation, Conwy Archives will advise where this is the case. For details and opening hours see http://www.conwy.gov.uk/en/Resident/Libraries-Museums-and-Archives/Archives/Archives.aspx.
Transferred from the Youth Service upon the closure of the building and handing over of it to Conwy's Property Services Dept. in 2011