Scope and Content

Ten holograph letters, 1909-1910, to E. O. Davies in appreciation of his Prologomena to Systematic Theology (London, 1909). The writers include Wm. Evans, Pembroke Dock, D. D. Jones, Up[per] Bangor, J. Glyn Jones, Nantglyn, J. H. Leckie, Cupar, Fife, Newton H. Marshall, London, John Oman, Cambridge, T. Rees, Bala-Bangor Independent College, Bangor, David Smith, Londonderry, James Stalker, Aberdeen, and J. H. Symond, Towyn.


Title based on contents.

Formerly known as E. O. Davies 51.

Preferred citation: NLW MS 12349B.

Other Finding Aids

The description is also available in the Handlist of Manuscripts in the National Library of Wales, Volume IV (Aberystwyth, 1971).

Additional Information