Camping permit for Kirbymoorside, August 1952; Invitation and programme for official opening of new HQ, 14th March 1952; Letter from D W Wilson re opening of new HQ; Press photos and cuttings re opening of new HQ.
Publicity and correspondence
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
Scope and Content
Material is available subject to the usual terms and conditions of access to Archives and Local History collections.