fo. 497: a note in English. inside front cover: 'A M V' ( in 18th cent. hand). ownership inscriptions at fo. 2. fos 1, 231v-233, 496, 497v-499: blank.
Records of Parliament, 5 Edw. II - 1 Ric. III
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 12 MS Add.3821
- Dates of Creation1939-1951 (Circa)
- Language of MaterialEnglish .
- Physical Description1 volume(s) 1 volume paper paper
Scope and Content
Unless restrictions apply, the collection is open for consultation by researchers using the Manuscripts Reading Room at Cambridge University Library. For further details on conditions governing access please contact firstname.lastname@example.org. Information about opening hours and obtaining a Cambridge University Library reader's ticket is available from the Library's website (www.lib.cam.ac.uk).
Formerly owned by Thomas Hall of the Inner Temple, and by T. Street (fo. 2, both late 17th cent. hands). Purchased from Bernard Quaritch (Sotheby's lot 84), 29 June 1900.
Other Finding Aids
A catalogue of the collection can be found on ArchiveSearch.