Photographs of the opening of the reconstructed Iveagh Geological Laboratory by Earl of Iveagh, Chancellor of the University of Dublin, 1956. Includes a newspaper cutting from The Irish Times, May 11th, 1956 describing the event.
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 275 Jeffreys/A1-A230/A205-A226/A214
- Dates of Creation1956
Scope and Content