Collingwood Scores

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 1111 CRS/16
  • Dates of Creation
  • Physical Description
      1 box; 17 items

Scope and Content

Manuscript and Printed Music by Lawrance Collingwood including the manuscripts for his operas Macbeth and the The Death of Tintagiles.

Access Information


This material is made available under the standard conditions of the Britten-Pears Foundation. Readers will be required to produce proof of identity and to sign a Reader’s Undertaking form.