The Cotswolds: Symphony in F, H47, Op 8 (originally Op 10)

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 1111 HOL/1/2/13
  • Dates of Creation
      undated, 1997 and 2006
  • Physical Description
      2 items

Scope and Content

By Gustav Holst, 1899-1900.

Access Information

This material is made available under the standard conditions of the Britten-Pears Foundation. Readers will be required to produce proof of identity and to sign a Reader’s Undertaking form.