Agreement between J Curwen and Sons and Isobel Holst

Scope and Content

Memorandum of Agreement made between Isobel Holst and J Kenneth Curwen for publication and performance rights, and payment of royalties for 'Venus', 'Neptune', 'Mars;, being three movements from the 'Planets' by Gustav Holst arranged fro Piano and strong Quintet by Vally Lasker, H125.

Witnessed by D Greenwood and LD Smith.

Conditions Governing Access

This material is made available under the standard conditions of the Britten-Pears Foundation. Readers will be required to produce proof of identity and to sign a Reader’s Undertaking form.

Related Material

See HOL/1/1/40 for arrangements for The Planets.