Concert programme London Symphony Orchestra

Scope and Content

Works by Haydn, Mozart and Beethoven.

On page 24 of scrapbook 2.

Conditions Governing Access

This material is made available under the standard conditions of the Britten-Pears Foundation. Readers will be required to produce proof of identity and to sign a Reader’s Undertaking form.