Part of programme Royal Philharmonic Society Eighth Concert

Scope and Content

Lists movements of Holst's Concerto for two violins.

On page 41 of scrapbook 3.

Access Information

This material is made available under the standard conditions of the Britten-Pears Foundation. Readers will be required to produce proof of identity and to sign a Reader’s Undertaking form.