Fantasiestucke, H8, Op 2 [First version]

Scope and Content

By Gustav Holst, 1896. For oboe and string quartet.

Score of movement I. Air and variations and very beginning of movement II. Tempo di Marcia (incomplete)

Access Information

This material is made available under the standard conditions of the Britten-Pears Foundation. Readers will be required to produce proof of identity and to sign a Reader’s Undertaking form.

Related Material

See HOL/1/2/2 for published music for Fantasiestucke.