Locomotives & stations from the original era - early preservation era (1954-1977). Includes images of 0-4-4-0 Double-Fairlie "Merddyn Emrys" on its first service after preservation. Also the re-naming ceremony of "Livinston Thompson" to "Earl of Merioneth".
Ffestiniog railway from the early preservation era
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description