Cuddesdon Church of England School was built in 1841 and opened in 1847. In 1951 it became a Primary School and closed in 1972. Please see CC4/62 for other records of this school.
The records were deposited as Acc 2179 in August 1983 and also transferred from the Oxfordshire Education Department to the Oxfordshire History Centre. Recatalogued by Alison Smith in June 2014.