COWLEY ST. MARY'S INFANTS' SCHOOL

Scope and Content

This school was opened in St Mary's Road in October 1868. It was originally known as Robin Hood School, which was the name of the district of Cowley in which it was situated.

The log books were deposited in November 2011 as part of accession 6047.

Catalogued by Mark Priddey, July 2012