Glass Frame 9 x 12" Certificate of the Incorporation of a Company Aeron Thomas & Son Limited (originally called F.H. Whitford Limited, and which name was changed by Special Resolution and with the Authority of the Board of Trade on 24th October 1923 under the Companies Acts 1908 (to 1917) and as a limited Company 15th January 1918 . 17th September 1924

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 216 D 189/1/1
  • Dates of Creation
      17th September 1924
  • Language of Material
      English
  • Physical Description
      1 item