A passage to the Assembly Rooms, the ground floor to the use of the Assembly Room and the residue of the property upwards to the use of George Gibson. Extracted from Drake's History of York.
Copy lease and release. Trustees of the Assemby Rooms to George Gibson, innholder to Francis Barlow, esquire, and Darcy Preston, gentleman
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 192 PLU/14/15/19/14
- Dates of Creation17 & 18 Nov 1735
- Physical Description1 item Archives - Non-digital
Scope and Content
Material is available subject to the usual terms and conditions of access to Archives and Local History collections.