Comprising: admission registers 1927-1954
DONCASTER, MELROSE (FORMERLY THE OPEN AIR) SCHOOL RECORDS
Scope and Content
Administrative / Biographical History
This school, situated on the then newly-built council housing estate of Doncaster Corporation, was known as the Open Air School from 1926 up to 1962, when it was renamed as Melrose
The collection consists of a single series:
SR84/1: Admission Registers
The records in this collection are closed under data protection legislation. Please see item level descriptions or contact Doncaster Archives for further information.