Sir John Peel's biographies: RCOG Fellows H-P

Scope and Content

A collection of biographical information on the Fellows of the Royal College of Obstetricians and Gynaecologists (files H-P), collected by Sir John Peel, including William Hamilton, Sydney Nuttall Hayes, William Hayes, Sir Hector Hetherington, John Hewitt, Tom Ivor Hughes, George Humphreys, Lance Impey, John James, William Thomas Joseph, John Kearney, Gordon Lowe, Frederick Gallagher McGuinness, Frederick Arthur Maguire, Naguib Mahfouz, Una Frances Martyn, Sir Reginald Francis Matters, Samuel Raynor Meaker, Robert Minnitt, Philip Rene Mitchell, Subodh Mitra, Sir Alan Moncrieff, Arthur Moon, Arcot Lakshmanaswami Mudaliar, Chunilal Mukherjee, Edward Nicolson, Herbert Pacey, John Parks, George Phillips, Cyril Plumptre, Raymond Marcus McKenzie Pratt, Christiaan Pretorius, and John Purdon.

Conditions Governing Access