Kenwood house was sold to Sir Edward Cecil Guiness, first Earl of Iveagh, in 1925. He died in 1927.
Correspondence between Kenneth Clark and Kenwood, The Iveagh Bequest
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 70 TGA 8812/1/2/3597-3602
- Dates of Creation08 Jun 1950-23 Oct 1950
- Physical Description6 letters
Scope and Content
Other Finding Aids
Refer to paper list for further details.