[Nicola Fago. Synfonie in D, a quintetto, or rathe…]

Scope and Content

Nicola Fago. [Synfonie in D, a quintetto, or rather sestetto, for 2 violins, tenor, violoncello, hoboy, and basso continuo. Separate parts.] c.1740.
[Formerly accessioned as 1063]

Access Information

Access is open, however an appointment may be required. Please email Archives and Special Collections for advice: library-asc@glasgow.ac.uk

Other Finding Aids