[Volume, in 20th-century library binding, containin…]

Scope and Content

Volume, in 20th-century library binding, containing:
(i). Stanislao Mattei : Fughe a quattro voce. c.1810.
(ii). Giovanni Battista Pergolesi : Stabat mater a 2 voci.
(iii). Canons, catches and glees. Copied by Joseph Warren. c.1850.
(iv). Antonio Sacchini : Olieto di O dolce istante. Trio... c.1840.
[Formerly accessioned as 1032-1035]

Access Information

Access is open, however an appointment may be required. Please email Archives and Special Collections for advice: library-asc@glasgow.ac.uk

Other Finding Aids