[Emanuele Gioacchino Cesare Rincón d'Astorga. Staba…]

Scope and Content

Emanuele Gioacchino Cesare Rincón d'Astorga. Stabat mater a quatro voci con vilini, viola ed organo di Emanuele D'Astorga. Partitura. c.1830. [3 sections. - O quam tristis, Quis est homo and Christe! cum sitiam, were printed in Latrobe, Selection of sacred music, 1806.]
[Formerly accessioned as 965]

Access Information

Access is open, however an appointment may be required. Please email Archives and Special Collections for advice: library-asc@glasgow.ac.uk

Other Finding Aids