[Henry Purcell. Ten sonatas in four parts. Score.…]

Scope and Content

Henry Purcell. [Ten sonatas in four parts. Score.] Early 19th century. [Published in parts by J. Heptinstall, London, 1697.]
[Formerly accessioned as 985]

Access Information

Access is open, however an appointment may be required. Please email Archives and Special Collections for advice: library-asc@glasgow.ac.uk

Other Finding Aids