[Henry Purcell. Twelve Sonnatas of III parts: two …]

Scope and Content

Henry Purcell. [Twelve Sonnatas of III parts: two viollins and basse: to the organ or harpsecord. [Score.] Early 19th century. [Published in parts by J. Playford and J. Carr, London, 1683.].
[Formerly accessioned as 984]

Access Information

Access is open, however an appointment may be required. Please email Archives and Special Collections for advice: library-asc@glasgow.ac.uk

Other Finding Aids