'J G Ballard's Vermilion Sands', Adapted by Simon David Eden

Scope and Content

In copy typescript, detailed outlines (without dialogue) for a four-part [BBC Television] adaptation:

  • 1. 'The Cradle of Cokaygne';
  • 2. 'Magna Mater';
  • 3. 'Death's Door';
  • 4. 'Psychopomp'.

With an outline title sequence and a list of main characters in order of appearance.

Conditions Governing Access


Not Public Record(s)

Physical Characteristics and/or Technical Requirements

32 x A4 sheets.