Pamphlets: Candidates for 1979 General Election in Conwy Constituency

Scope and Content

Ieuan Wyn Pritchard for Conservative, Gerson Davies for Labour, Roger Roberts for Liberal and Emyr Price for Plaid Cymru.

Conditions Governing Access

This collection is open for research. Access to some documents may be restricted due to Data Protection legislation, Conwy Archives will advise where this is the case. For details and opening hours see