Llantysilio National School was built in 1858 on land donated by Charles John Tottenham of Berwyn House, Llangollen. Llantysilio School closed in July 2010 due to lack of numbers. The building was handed back to the local church.
This collection includes log books.
Street name- N/A
25 inch O.S. maps (1872 - 1912) Llantysilio National School is on Denbighshire sheet 34-10.
ED/SBD/29- Plan of school
DD/DM/1300/10- Report of inspection