Deeds, relating to the Pesci Brothers, including a lease for the messuage and shop on 26 Ripple Road, Barking between Miss C. M. Smith and Gioachino Pesci (12 December 1939), a dissolution of partnership between Serafino Pesci, Giovanni Pesci and Gioachino Pesci (26 November 1956) and a deed of partnership of Gioachino Pesci with Celestino Pesci and Mario Pesci (18 December 1957). Also found together with certificates, enacting the registration of the business name ‘Pesci Brothers’ of 2 Yew Street, Troedyrhiw, Merthyr Tydfil, Wales (16 December 1932 and 25 April 1933), as well as a fish frying license, issued by the Corporation of Barking (31 December 1935) and a schedule, granting permission to improve the shop front and interior at 26 Ripple Road, Barking.
- For more information, email the repository
- Advice on accessing these materials
- Cite this description
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 350 BD76/1
- Dates of Creation1933-1957
- Name of Creator
- Language of MaterialEnglish Italian
- Physical Description1 folder
Scope and Content
This material is open to research and can be viewed at the Barking and Dagenham Archive and Local Studies Centre. To make an appointment to visit the reading room, please telephone 020 8227 2033 or email at email@example.com.
Catalogued by Clare Sexton, Assistant Archivist.
Conditions Governing Use
For further information about our reprographics and publication charges, please visit our website http://www.lbbd.gov.uk/MuseumsAndHeritage/BoroughArchivesandLocalStudies/Pages/Copyingandreproductionservices.aspx