ADMISSION REGISTERS

Scope and Content

These manuscript registers cover the whole of The Grange and the hospital for some of the period (certainly up to 1948, and possibly up to the 1960s) and thereafter St Mary's Hospital only. Up to 1970 separate registers were kept for males and females. Females after 1972 are in the male register

Additional Information

Published