Ten holograph poems, by Robert Browning

Archive Collection

Scope and Content

Vol.1: The anatomical parish; Vol.2: The enquiry; Vol.3: The journey to London; Vol.4: Law; Vol.5: The legacy; Vol.6: The medium's ball; Vol.7: The medium's progress; Vol.8: The murder; Vol.9: The travellers; Vol.10: The trial.

Administrative / Biographical History

Robert Browning (1812-1889), poet and dramatist. For full details of his life and work, see the Dictionary of National Biography

Conditions Governing Access

Access is unrestricted

Acquisition Information

From the library of Lord Brotherton


In English