These were issued annually from Session 1821/22 - Session 1828/29 and from Session 1833/34 - Session 1837/38. One report combined coverage of Sessions 1838/39 and 1839/40. Thereafter, the reports were issued annually, but were not termed Annual Reports until Session 1845/46. The name of the Institution was changed to the Watt Institution and School of Arts from the date of purchase of the Adam Square premises, Whitsunday 1852.
Annual Reports of the Directors
- This material is held at
- ReferenceGB 582 SA1/1
- Dates of Creation1821/22 - 1884/85
- Physical Description27 volumes
- Direct Link