Stand-alone titles

  • This material is held at
  • Reference
      GB 1840 DWJ/02/06
  • Dates of Creation
      c 1970-2011
  • Physical Description
      7 archive boxes

Scope and Content

Draft material relating to 18 titles by Diana Wynne Jones, all published as stand-alone novels or chapter books.


Material is arranged into sub-series and files by title, with titles arranged in order of publication date.